MEET OUR TEAM

We are passionate about making a difference in the world.

Our Advisors

 

Shaun Teo

Founder

Bridges Initiative

shaun@bridgesforenterprise.com

Vincent Triesschijn

Investment Professional

Tanya Chiaranussati

Founder

Bridges Initiative

tanya@bridgesforenterprise.com

Dr Karl Prince

Judge Business School, University of Cambridge

Dr Meredith Crowley

Fellow, St John's College, Cambridge University

Dr Lara Allen

Director, Cambridge Centre for Global Equality

Our Team 2017

BfE Leadership

Aaron Tam

President

BA Economics, Cambridge

aaron.tam@bridgesforenterprise.com

Mike Meaney

Vice-President

PhD in Education, Cambridge

michael.meaney@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tommaso Busolo

Start-up Recruitment Director

PhD in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Cambridge

tommaso.busolo@bridgesforenterprise.com

Kevin Huang Han

Finance Director

BA Mathematics, Cambridge

kevin.huang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Jefferi Hamzah Sendut

Legal Director

BA Law, Cambridge

jefferi.sendut@bridgesforenterprise.com

 

Jeson Ng

Vice-President

BA French & Arabic, Cambridge

jeson.ng@bridgesforenterprise.com

Melissa Craig

Start-up Recruitment Director

BA Human, Social, Political Sciences, Cambridge

melissa.craig@bridgesforenterprise.com

Raghul Parthipan

Finance Director

BA Natural Sciences, Cambridge

raghul.parthipan@bridgesforenterprise.com

Yu Xin Ang

Finance Director

BA Economics, Cambridge

yuxin.ang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Vinay Popat

Consulting Director

BA Economics, Cambridge

vinay.popat@bridgesforenterprise.com

BfE Network Leadership

Yilin Koh

Partner

Goldman Sachs

yilin@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tengiz Meshki

Director (Startup Alumni)

McKinsey

tengiz.meshki@bridgesforenterprise.com

Jeremy Soh

Director (Singapore Chapter)

Bachelor of Business Administration, National University of Singapore

jeremy.soh@bridgesforenterprise.com

Kitty Liang

BfE Network Outreach Ambassador (New York)

kitty.liang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tanvi Ahuja

Partner

Rothschild & Co.

tanvi.ahuja@bridgesforenterprise.com

Teh Khoon Kheng

Partner

Petronas

khoon.kheng@bridgesforenterprise.com

Zeno Ziemke

Director (Startup Alumni)

McKinsey

zeno.ziemke@bridgesforenterprise.com

Qu Tianlu

Director (Startup Alumni)

ThoughtRiver

tianlu@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tan Ping Liang

Director (Startup Alumni)

Masters in Engineering, Cambridge

ping.liang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Mimi Mukherjee

Director (New York Chapter)

BSc Computing & Data Science & Global Business,

New York University

sreyoshi.mukherjee@bridgesforenterprise.com

Sim Jia Qing

Director (Singapore Chapter)

Bachelor of Business Administration, National University of Singapore

jia.qing@bridgesforenterprise.com

Jordan Wolken

Director (Partnerships)

BSc Business & Political Economy, New York University

jordan.wolken@bridgesforenterprise.com

Geerten Boonzaaijer

Director (Partnerships)

De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek

geerten.boonzaaijer@bridgesforenterprise.com

Rahul Naidu

BfE Network Outreach Ambassador (Singapore) 

rahul.naidu@bridgesforenterprise.com

 

BfE Team

 
Startup Recruitment Team
Isabel Brüggermann
Raghd Rostom
Heng Wang
Thea Arch
Simona Majernikova
Chris Kowk
 
Consulting Team
Maximilian Kern
Elizabeth Threlkeld
Louis Fearn
Amrita Mukherjee
Xiao Yen Thean
Olivia Lam
Data Analytics
Ben Blayney
Xiaodong Wu
Tomas Van Pottelbergh
Internal
Karen Young
Holly Schofield
Christos Constantopoulos
 
Legal Advisory Team (Cambridge)
Duy Le
Darius Ng
Sophie Bird
Legal Advisory Team (London)
Ani Hamparsumyan
Legal Advisory Team (Singapore)
Charles Cheong
 
Finance Advisory Team (Cambridge)
Kristen Yang
Glen Chua
Srishti Agarwal
Abigail Qin
Noor Jafree
Hong Liang Teoh
Andrew Koh
Yi-Hsuan (Emily) Chiang
Kian Chong Lee
Anirud Gupta
Andrei Nenciu
Adithya Bhaskar
Tim Yiu
Ravi Dharamdial
Travis Shillingford
 
 
Finance Advisory Team (Singapore)
Adrian Hartanto
Sabrina Lim
Valarie Lee
Henry Wat
Cheri Tng
Tang Li Xian
 
Finance Advisory Team (New York)
Daniel Selyutin
Danielle Bennett
Lucas Wang
Devapriya Vadhera
Tianyi (Steven) Li
 
Finance Advisory Team (Sydney)
Tina Phan
Nicholas Andrews

Bridges for Enterprise

 

Bridges Initiative ©2020

An international non-profit organisation
www.bridgesforenterprise.com

www.bridgesforcharity.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin