MEET OUR TEAM

We are passionate about making a difference in the world.

Our Advisors

 

Dr Meredith Crowley

Fellow, St John's College, Cambridge University

Shaun Teo

Founder

Bridges Initiative

shaun@bridgesforenterprise.com

Vincent Triesschijn

Investment Professional

Tanya Chiaranussati

Founder

Bridges Initiative

tanya@bridgesforenterprise.com

Dr Karl Prince

Judge Business School, University of Cambridge

Dr Lara Allen

Director, Cambridge Centre for Global Equality

Our Team 2017

BfE Leadership

Aaron Tam

President

BA Economics, Cambridge

aaron.tam@bridgesforenterprise.com

Mike Meaney

Vice-President

PhD in Education, Cambridge

michael.meaney@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tommaso Busolo

Start-up Recruitment Director

PhD in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Cambridge

tommaso.busolo@bridgesforenterprise.com

Kevin Huang Han

Finance Director

BA Mathematics, Cambridge

kevin.huang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Jefferi Hamzah Sendut

Legal Director

BA Law, Cambridge

jefferi.sendut@bridgesforenterprise.com

 

Jeson Ng

Vice-President

BA French & Arabic, Cambridge

jeson.ng@bridgesforenterprise.com

Melissa Craig

Start-up Recruitment Director

BA Human, Social, Political Sciences, Cambridge

melissa.craig@bridgesforenterprise.com

Raghul Parthipan

Finance Director

BA Natural Sciences, Cambridge

raghul.parthipan@bridgesforenterprise.com

Yu Xin Ang

Finance Director

BA Economics, Cambridge

yuxin.ang@bridgesforenterprise.com

BfE Network Leadership

Yilin Koh

Partner

Goldman Sachs

yilin@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tengiz Meshki

Director (Startup Alumni)

McKinsey

tengiz.meshki@bridgesforenterprise.com

Jeremy Soh

Director (Singapore Chapter)

Bachelor of Business Administration, National University of Singapore

jeremy.soh@bridgesforenterprise.com

Kitty Liang

BfE Network Outreach Ambassador (New York)

 

kitty.liang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tanvi Ahuja

Partner

Rothschild & Co.

tanvi.ahuja@bridgesforenterprise.com

Teh Khoon Kheng

Partner

Petronas

khoon.kheng@bridgesforenterprise.com

Zeno Ziemke

Director (Startup Alumni)

McKinsey

zeno.ziemke@bridgesforenterprise.com

Qu Tianlu

Director (Startup Alumni)

ThoughtRiver

tianlu@bridgesforenterprise.com

Tan Ping Liang

IT Director

Masters in Engineering, Cambridge

ping.liang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Mimi Mukherjee

Director (New York Chapter)

BSc Computing & Data Science & Global Business,

New York University

sreyoshi.mukherjee@bridgesforenterprise.com

Sim Jia Qing

Director (Singapore Chapter)

Bachelor of Business Administration, National University of Singapore

jia.qing@bridgesforenterprise.com

Jordan Wolken

Director (Partnerships)

BSc Business & Political Economy, New York University

jordan.wolken@bridgesforenterprise.com

Geerten Boonzaaijer

Director (Partnerships)

geerten.boonzaaijer@bridgesforenterprise.com

 

Startup Recruitment Team

Sam Haddad

PhD in Biotechnology, Cambridge

Mompati Seete

MEng Engineering, Cambridge

mompati.seete@bridgesforenterprise.com

Melvis Wanjiru Wachira

BSc Mechatronics Engineering,

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

 

Chrissybil Boulin

MPhil Development Studies, Cambridge

Consulting Team

Christiane Tan

BA Land Economy, Cambridge

Vinay Popat

BA Economics, Cambridge

vinay.popat@bridgesforenterprise.com

Beatrice Loh

Mphil International Relations & Politics, Cambridge

Ivan Lim

BSc Economics, LSE

Lucas Lin

BA Economics & Mgmt, Cambridge

 

Finance Advisory Team

Glen Chua

BA Natural Sciences, Cambridge

Kaitlynn Saldanha

MPhil Education & International Development, Cambridge

Kristen Yang​

BA Economics, Cambridge

kristen.yang@bridgesforenterprise.com

Faizan Mohammed

MiM Masters in Mgmt & Internatonal Mgmt, LSE

 

Daniel Selyutin

Finance Advisory Team

(New York)

 

Bridges for Enterprise

 

Bridges Initiative ©2020

An international non-profit organisation
www.bridgesforenterprise.com

www.bridgesforcharity.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin